At this time we are not producing Archival Copies.

Please check back for when this title becomes available again.

Paddy Noonan - Irish Party
Paddy Noonan - Irish Party
Item# CD-R-3200
Paddy Noonan - Irish PartySo Sorry: This item is currently out of stock.

Featuring Marie Frances, Tommy Mulvihill, Michael O'Dea and the Paddy Noonan Band.

1. On the One Road 3:25
2. Boys from the County Armagh 2:36
3. Boys of the Lough 1:09
4. Irish Soldier Boy 2:41
5. Black Velvet Band 3:50
6. Stack of Barley 2:42
7.Wild Colonial Boy 3:15
8. Lovely Derry 2:55
9. Lovely Leitrim 2:37
10. Irish Reel (The Devil's Dream 0:53
11. Medley: Back to Donegal/If You're Irish/McNamara's Band 2:29
12.Boys from the County Mayo 2:08
13. Wild Rover 2:49
14. Galway Bay 3:29
15. Danny Boy 4:15
16. Off to Dublin 3:03
17. Medley: Irish Lullaby/A Mother's Love Is a Blessing 3:50
18. Irish Soldier Laddie 2:46
19. Highland Fling 0:53

Rego Irish Records makes this classic album to order on CD only in our Rego Irish Records music studios from our master recordings library and digital music archives. Please allow an extra day or so for production.

For the Best Selection of Irish Jewelry and Gifts online click this link to!