Pauline Scanlon - Hush

Pauline Scanlon - Hush
Item# CD-COM-4435
Price: $17.98
Buy NOW For Only $4.99
Pauline Scanlon - Hush

As the vocalist with the Sharon Shannon Band, Pauline Scanlon has entranced audiences the world over with her distinctly delicate intensity. She also contributed a song to Sharon’s 2003, platinum selling (Ireland) album Libertango, Pauline’s vocals sitting comfortably alongside those of Sinead O’Connor and Kirsty MacColl.

1) Wearin The Britches

2) The Lambs On The Green Hills

3) The Demon Lover

4) Farewell My Love, Remember Me

5) In Shame Love, In Shame

6) Dearthearín ó mo Chroí

7) Rain And Snow

8) When You And I Were True

9) The Green Fields Of Canada

10) The Flower Of Magherally-O

11) The Boys Of Barr Na Sraide

For the Best Selection of Irish Jewelry and Gifts online click this link to!