The Dubliners: Ronnie Drew, Eaonn Campbell, Sean Cannon, John Sheahan, Barney Mcenna.
Includes liner notes by Shaun Stallard and Shane McGowan.

Milestones  The Dubliners
Milestones The Dubliners
Item# CD-CSL-236034
Price: $16.99
Buy NOW For Only $9.99
Milestones  The DublinersSo Sorry: This item is currently out of stock.

Track Listing
1. Whiskey In The Jar
2. Rocky Road To Dublin
3. Raglan Road
4. Leaving Of Liverpool
5. Marino Waltz
6. Roddy McCorley
7. I'm Asking You Sergeant, Where's Mine
8. Zoological Gardens
9. Sick Note, The
10. Cooley's Reel / The Dawn / Mullinger Races
11. Monto
12. I'm A Man You Don't Meet Every Day
13. Home Boys Home
14. Spanish Lady
15. Mason's Apron
16. Barley And Grape Rag
17. Preab San Ol
18. Irish Rover
19. Auld Triangle, The
20. 7 Drunken Nights

For the Best Selection of Irish Jewelry and Gifts online click this link to!