Liz Carroll - A Friend Indeed

Liz Carroll -  A Friend Indeed
Item# CD-S-34013
Liz Carroll -  A Friend IndeedSo Sorry: This item is currently out of stock.

Carroll's light and quick but firmly accented fiddling is backed by Marty Fahey's better-than-average piano on this, her first solo album.

Track Listing

1. Monemohill Reel / The Brocca Reel

2. North Carolina Tune / Child Of My Heart

3. Paddy Shannon's / The Rose Garden

4. The Humours Of Bandon / Planxty Mary O'Neill

5. Johnny Harling's / Marty Fahey's

6. Dan Sullivan's / Teahan's Favorite / Riding On A Load Of Hay

7. Lord McDonald's / The Judge's

8. The Cold Night / O'Doherty's

9. Eddie Kelly's / The Rookery

10. John Brady's

11. John Bowe's / Drowsy Maggie

12. Dowd's #9 / Johnny Doherty's Yellow Tinker

13. Ride To Durham, The

14. Tom Fitzmorris'

For the Best Selection of Irish Jewelry and Gifts online click this link to!