Karan Casey - The Winds Begin to Sing

Karan Casey - The Winds Begin to Sing
Item# CD-S-78044x
Karan Casey - The Winds Begin to SingSo Sorry: This item is currently out of stock.

Karan's second solo album, 'The Winds Begin to Sing', was a major critical success throughout the world. Voted Best Folk Album of 2001 by the readers of Irish Music Magazine, it blended her intimate grasp of traditional music with a daring new approach.

Track Listing

1. Who Put The Blood

2. King's Shilling, The

3. Weary Of Lying Alone

4. Eirgh Suas A Stoirin

5. Eppie Morrie

6. Strange Fruit

7. Where Are You Tonight I Wonder

8. Buile Mo Chroi

9. You Brought Me Up

10. Snows They Melt The Soonest, The

11. Liberty Tree, The

For the Best Selection of Irish Jewelry and Gifts online click this link to eIrish.com!