Karan Casey - Distant Shore

Karan Casey - Distant Shore
Item# CD-S-78053
Karan Casey - Distant ShoreSo Sorry: This item is currently out of stock.

Karan's third album was released throughout the world in 2003. Produced by Donald Shaw it features a mixture of contemporary and traditional material. Guests include vocalists Tim O'Brien, Karen Matheson and John Spillane.

Track Listing

1. Distant Shore

2. Another Day

3. Song Of Lies

4. Curra Road, The

5. Ballad Of Tim Evans, The

6. Just A Note

7. Lord MacDonald's

8. Quiet Of The Night

9. Bata Is Bothar (The Stick And The Road)

10. Four Loom Weaver, The

11. Jute-Mill Song, The

For the Best Selection of Irish Jewelry and Gifts online click this link to eIrish.com!