Latest Version of the Album That Started it All!

John McDermott   Danny Boy
John McDermott Danny Boy
Item# CD-JM-01
John McDermott   Danny BoySo Sorry: This item is currently out of stock.

Track Listing

1.The Green Fields Of France - (studio)
2. By Yon Bonnie Banks - (studio)
3. Danny Boy - (studio)
4. The Last Rose Of Summer - (studio)
5. And The Band Played Walting Matilda - (studio)
6. The Old House - (studio)
7. The Faded Coat Of Blue - (studio)
8. The Rose Of Tralee - (studio)
9. The Sun Is Burning - (studio)
10. Christmas In The Trenches - (studio)
11. The Minstrel Boy - (studio)
12. Auld Lang Syne - (studio)
13. Danny Boy (A Cappella) - (studio)

For the Best Selection of Irish Jewelry and Gifts online click this link to!